COACHING
& RECRUITMENT SERVICES

COACHING
& RECRUITMENT SERVICES

Your trusted partner in developing your talents and contributing to your company’s growth.

COACHING

Unlock your potential and internal ressources for personal and professional growth.

RECRUITMENT

Choose a recruitment solution that is adapted to your business needs.

k

TRAININGS

Take advantage of today’s best coaching and recruitment techniques to boost your effectiveness.

TESTIMONIALS

Dovilé is not only a coaching and HR expert with a lot of people skills, she also has a very powerful and structured strategic approach. She gave me very good advice on career management and job search, taking a step back to assess risks, weaknesses and opportunities in a very innovative and effective way. Thank you very much for this top-notch coaching!

Philippe R.

Quality and professionalism – this is how I would describe Dovile. The change of professional orientation raised countless questions, to which Dovile helped to find the answers and to put all the ideas into an orderly plan with the desired goal and results. I thank you for my career success and I will definitely come back when there are more questions than answers. I sincerely recommend Dovilé to anyone who has thought or is thinking about a change in their life, even professionally.

Biruté K.

In a coaching session with Dovilė, one feels heard and understood. I admire the way Dovilė herself is able to achieve her goal and inspire others with her precision, concreteness and discipline. I recommend her to anyone who wants to make a difference and is willing to work for it. And Dovilė will make sure that the path to the goal is straight and clear.

Judita J.

It was a real pleasure to work with Dovilė – a highly skilled professional in the field!Dovilė helped us with a recruitment in France and managed to find a right and suitable person for our company within less than 30 days (we were struggling with this position for more than half a year). Every recruiter should learn work methods from Dovilė, especially when it comes to communicating with a client – she always provided regular updates, had an honest interest into how are we doing, etc.We could not expect a better service than the one provided by Dovilė. Merci!

Paulius S.

Dovile, I’m so grateful for your help. It was a challenging time but you made it easier. I had never had a professional coach before and wasn’t sure exactly how you could help me. But your coaching and professionalism really helped me further my career. You inspired me to think and take action. I wish you the best of luck in your coaching career and I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and acquaintances. Thank you!!! 

Irina R.

It was a real pleasure to work with Dovile. Although coaching sessions are by no means easy for both parties, Dovilė has a great understanding and sense of how to turn the conversation in such a way that important details are not lost in the flow of thoughts and the whole process remains organic and moving towards the goal. Dovilė’s help was important for me in formulating the goal itself, which I adjusted so much after our conversation. Thank you!

Miglė C.

THEY TRUST US 

Just recrutement RH
clean solutions
karaku
Socachi
IdeeVecto

BLOG

To be your own sole shareholder

To be your own sole shareholder

Some time ago, I attended a webinar by my very favourite coaching professional and bestselling author on coaching, where I heard a very interesting analogy that I still remember today.  Imagine you are a company. Every company has shareholders. In the beginning, each...

LET’S GROW TOGETHER TOWARDS SUCCESS!

CONTACT ME

15 + 11 =

COACHING
& SERVICES DE RECRUTEMENT

COACHING
& SERVICES RECRUTEMENT

Votre partenaire de confiance pour développer vos talents et contribuer à la croissance de votre entreprise.

COACHING

Libérez votre potentiel et vos ressources internes pour votre développement personnel et professionnel.

RECRUTEMENT

Choisissez une solution de recrutement adaptée aux besoins de votre entreprise.

k

FORMATIONS

Tirez profit des meilleures techniques de coaching et de recrutement actuelles pour booster votre efficacité !

TÉMOIGNAGES

C’était un réel plaisir de travailler avec Dovilė – une professionnelle hautement qualifiée dans le domaine ! Dovilė nous a aidé à recruter en France et a réussi à trouver la bonne personne pour notre entreprise en moins de 30 jours (nous avons lutté pour ce poste pendant plus de six mois). Chaque recruteur devrait apprendre les méthodes de travail de Dovilė, en particulier lorsqu’il s’agit de communiquer avec un client – elle a toujours fourni des mises à jour régulières, s’est intéressée honnêtement à la façon dont nous nous débrouillons, etc. Nous ne pouvions pas espérer un meilleur service que celui fourni par Dovilė. Merci !

Paulius S.

Dovile, je vous suis très reconnaissante pour votre aide. C’était un moment difficile, mais vous l’avez rendu plus facile. Je n’avais jamais eu recours à un coach professionnel auparavant et je ne savais pas exactement comment vous pouviez m’aider. Mais votre coaching et votre professionnalisme m’ont vraiment aidé à faire avancer ma carrière. Vous m’avez incité à réfléchir et à agir. Je vous souhaite la meilleure des chances dans votre carrière de coach et je recommanderai certainement vos services à mes amis et connaissances. Merci ! !!

Irina R.

Ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec Dovile. Bien que les séances de coaching ne soient en aucun cas faciles pour les deux parties, Dovilė a une grande compréhension et un sens de la façon de tourner la conversation de telle sorte que les détails importants ne soient pas perdus dans le flux des pensées et que l’ensemble du processus reste organique et se dirige vers l’objectif. L’aide de Dovilė a été importante pour moi dans la formulation de l’objectif lui-même, que j’ai tellement ajusté après notre conversation. Merci !

Miglė C.

Dovilé n’est pas seulement une experte en coaching et en RH avec beaucoup de compétences humaines, elle a aussi une approche stratégique très puissante et structurée. Elle m’a donné de très bons conseils en matière de gestion de carrière et de recherche d’emploi, en prenant du recul pour évaluer les risques, les faiblesses et les opportunités d’une manière très innovante et efficace. Merci beaucoup pour ce coaching haut de gamme !

Philippe R.

Qualité et professionnalisme – c’est ainsi que je décrirais Dovile. Le changement d’orientation professionnelle a soulevé d’innombrables questions, auxquelles Dovile a aidé à trouver les réponses et à mettre toutes les idées dans un plan ordonné avec l’objectif et les résultats souhaités. Je vous remercie pour ma réussite professionnelle et je reviendrai certainement quand il y aura plus de questions que de réponses. Je recommande sincèrement Dovilé à toute personne qui a pensé ou pense à un changement dans sa vie, même professionnelle.

Biruté K.

Lors d’une séance de coaching avec Dovilė, on a le sentiment d’être entendu et compris. J’admire la façon dont Dovilė elle-même est capable d’atteindre son objectif et d’inspirer les autres par sa précision, son caractère concret et sa discipline. Je la recommande à tous ceux qui veulent changer les choses et qui sont prêts à travailler pour cela. Et Dovilė s’assurera que le chemin vers le but est droit et clair.

Judita J.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Just recrutement RH
clean solutions
karaku
Socachi
IdeeVecto

BLOG

GRANDISSONS ENSEMBLE VERS LE SUCCÈS!

Contactez-moi

8 + 10 =

Votre spécialiste en recrutement à Chambéry

COACHING

INTERVENTIONS

Formations

Ateliers sur le recrutement

 

 

VILLES

Chambéry

Annecy

Grenoble

Lyon

Genève

RÉGIONS

Savoie

Haute-Savoie

Isère

Rhône

Suisse

Lituanie